JET SKI

Our staff will ensure your excursion is safe and fun! After we go over safety regulations and jet ski controls, you will be guided on a tour around various spots of Lake Lanier depending on your excursion duration. Afterwards, you will be taken to a zone with our staff and given the chance to enjoy the freedom of riding at your own speed and direction!

You will be provided a life jacket and your ride will be fueled and ready to go for your appointment.

Duration Pricing
1 Hour
$79
2 Hours
$169
3 Hour
$259
4 Hour
$349
5 Hour
$439
6 Hour
$529
7 hour
$619
8 hour
$709
Additional Rider
$20
Add insurance
$50

Things to know

PRICES (includes fuel) —————— PER HOUR – $140 Holidays – $160

IMPORTANT – READ BELOW——————— – Driver must be 18+ year of age – Credit Card matching name of the person on reservation – Valid Drivers License (16+) – Must arrive 25 mins prior to reservation – 12 hour cancellation allowed at no charge, otherwise we charge full rental amount – Weather call is made by Lake Lanier Water Sports at the TIME of rental

What to do

Arrive 25 mins early to our jet ski station located next to the sandbar food trailer on the resort beach. This will give us the necessary time prior to departure to fill out paperwork, perform craft inspection, and fit for life jackets. We cannot accommodate for time lost due to not reporting to dock 25 mins early.

What to bring

  • Valid Credit Card, matching the name of person on reservation, to keep on file for damages
  • Valid Drivers License (16+)
  • Charged Phone
  • Sunscreen

What to wear

  • Shoes are not necessary
  • Waterproof watch is helpful to keep track of time
  • Sunglasses can work but we would suggest wearing retainer so you don’t loose them

Cancellation Policy

We will require a 24 hour notice for cancellation for customers to receive a full refund. Cancellations within 24 hours of your appointment time will not be refunded. If weather is unfavorable for your appointment time, you will be asked to reschedule or a full refund will be given. Due to high demand, if you are more than 15 minutes late we reserve the right to cancel your booking with no refund. When you make an appointment we are saving that spot for you. If you do not arrive, then we cannot provide that spot to other inquiring customers. We will do our best to work with you on rescheduling or putting you in line again if possible. Lake Lanier Water Sports requires a $500 hold per jet ski rental. The hold will be released once the jet ski is returned with no damages. If Jet Ski damage is over $500 then the responsible party for causing the damage will pay for the added expenses. 

Law and Regulations

Georgia law requires jet ski drivers to be 16 years old to drive/operate a rental jet ski. All drivers must provide a driver’s license upon leaving the dock for your excursion. If you are 12-15 years old and have an adult 18 years old or over with you on the jet ski, you may receive their written permission to drive the jet ski. Even with the Georgia Boaters Safety Course you must still have an adult with you to operate the jet ski if you are under 16. The tests are located for a fee at www.boat-ed.com/georgia if desired.